Silvershield Pig Knight - Splinterlands Art Contest

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

Hey guys welcome to my participation of Silvershield Pig Knight-..

This time I bring you a somewhat funny illustration, a pig's hair hehe, an illustration with a lot of laughter when you see it, and radiant colors, where mounted on his steed (a beast) he goes against the wind into battle

knight 5.jpg

Drawing process:

knight 1.jpg


I start by tracing his body, the beast , shield and sword

kinght 2.jpg

Used this technique to color faster

kinght 3.jpg

I change color and give each color to each element

kinght 4.jpg

I start generate shadows, light and add details/center>

knight 5.jpg

Add the background, clouds and details as if you were running

Sin título-1.jpg

Silvershield Knight.png


Reference Link

Character made in Adobe Illustrator

The illustration took 6 hours

Thank you for taking the time to see the process and the result of said drawings, I hope you like it!