AI FULL FORCE RADIO and 2002 selfie remix

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Made an AI-deconstruction/destruction of an 20y selfportrait.

2023-geko2002selfieremix.gif

And while listening to @crimsonclad Full Force Radio I werwolfed her with stable diffusion.

crimZZ.gif

It was fun....

runwolf.gif


OnlART-solo-rainbow_L2_loopbanner.gif


geko_lonius-vsmall.jpg

alienarthive-geko12.jpg

Sort:  

these make me look so much cooler than I actually do in real life, man. Honestly, I really love how much the background details matter though- seeing all the ways it tries to contextualize things like my planter and my desktop, the writing behind me and even the design on my shirt, is so rad. THe fact that it continually turns the top of my mic into what looks like a skull is a big bonus :D

 last year  

these make me look so much cooler than I actually do in real life, man
You are cool enough just like you are. We are humans after all not cool morphing
metal werwolfs :))) I like how it tried to make a metal text out of your neon crimson text in the background.

This is awesome! I haven't caught one of her shows in far too long! Excellent work!

 last year  

Love these CRIMS!

This is werewolf rad!