Handsome elf

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hello! Hello!

While all the AI discussions were going on, I made a change to my own drawings and now I'm adding a signature. Why didn't I add a signature earlier? Ah actually the answer is simple. My signature is really ugly :D I can't match it wherever I put it in the drawing, but recently I decided to add my signature just because the signature was causing problems when AI programs were picking up and using the works.

I've been taking a break from twitch broadcasts for a while, lately I've been very depressed. This year may indeed be my worst year, and I'm pretty depressed as the year comes to an end. I want this year to be over. But of course, it is not good to sit depressed and do nothing, so yesterday and today I opened a twitch and drew a character. Actually, I never stopped drawing, but as I said, I took a break from twitch.

I drew this character because I wanted to draw a handsome elf. It even has freckles! Tighten your cheeks :D It felt good to work on a portrait that was simple and quick to finish.

WORK IN PORGRESS

calismaca1.png

calismaca2.png

calismaca3.png

calismaca4.png

calismaca5.png

calismaca6.png

calismaca7.png

calismaca8.png

calismaca9.png

calismaca10.png

calismaca11.png

InstagramArtstationTwitch

Thank You

Sort:  

Your style is always fresh and lively, love it ❤️‍🔥

A beautiful result! thanks for sharing 👨‍🎨😊
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@sephiwolf(1/5) tipped @elwnyx (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!