You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a fan art!

Yeah! It's a fine line between overworking with too many details and having enough to make it really sing. Your portraits always look great, so you must be doing something right 🤠. Your style is definitively @solumviz.
See you on the next one, my friend... I'll post again too, one of these days soon 😆

Sort:  

Yeah about that. I rarely see your posts here. What happened? Are you busy these days? I'll probably be busy from next month I think.

Well, I was having all those frustrations with ecency crashing last year, and it really got me out of my routine. So, I've been regrouping and considering which direction I want to go with my art. I plan on restarting in February : )

Ah yes I totally understand. Technical issues are such a pain sometimes. Right now I'm having issue with Google pay app XD.

😮‍💨 technology is great, until it isn't.

Did you find a job? Or more exams? 🙂

Not yet😅. I got sick again last week. Doc found swelling around my backbone. So I'm treating that. She said my bones are supposed to me stronger but it's the opposite for me. Sigh! I withdrawn some money from here yesterday for the scans. I doubt I'll keep a job at this rate even If I get one.

There will be one ore two exams. They are delaying the results for some reason. It was supposed to come last month.

Oh man! That sounds concerning, but it's great that you have the means to seek the care you need from your earnings. I really hope the scan results are OK. Yeah, it seems like it's been a while since you had your exams. What an ordeal! 🏔

Yeah this year started badly for me. I was fine until December. I hope they publish the results atleast XD.

Yes. I mean, you spent all the time and energy to complete them. I hope so, too 🙈. Well, you still have 11 months left for 2023's improvement!

Yep, all we can do is to be hopeful ☺️. I'm gonna start studying from tomorrow, if not I'm gonna be in trouble again XD.