A Day In The Sun tarsa and vulguine/ Splinterlands Art Contest Week 289!

in Alien Art Hive14 days ago


Muy buenas amigos, espero que estén teniendo una excelente semana, el día de hoy les quiero mostrar mi nuevo dibujo de una combinación de cartas que ya es la tercera vez que la hago pero en lo personal me gusta mucho hacerla en la cual tenemos a tarsa and vulguine unos personajes que me gusta mucho que estén juntos.

Very good friends, I hope you are having an excellent week, today I want to show you my new drawing of a combination of cards that is already the third time that I do it but personally I like to do it very much in which we have tarsa and vulguine some characters that I like very much that they are together.

tarsa.png

Vulguine.png

La pose en la cual quise hacerlos es como si estuviesen en el campo abierto divirtiéndose un rato a la luz del sol en la cual podemos ver a tarsa un poco más grande con una ropa más larga que la de la carta mientras que vulguine está a su lado como si fuera su perro guardián, ya después de terminar las líneas base me puse a pintar el pelaje de vulguine.

TThe pose in which I wanted to make them is as if they were in the open field having fun for a while in the sunlight in which we can see tarsa a little bigger with a longer clothing than the card while vulguine is at his side as if he were his guard dog, and after finishing the base lines I started to paint the fur of vulguine.

Ya después me puse con tarsa a pintar primero su piel en la cual se veía al principio como si fuera una persona morena

Then I started to paint first his skin with tarsa, which at the beginning looked as if he was a brown person.

Con el mismo ánimo seguí con el pelo de las mismas tonalidades de la carta que en verdad con la ropa quedan muy bien, mientras que la camisa que tiene por dentro de tonalidades grises para que pareciera como si fuera blancas. Proseguí con el fondo es algo que me gusto demasiado por las combinaciones que conseguí para el monte y como me quedo el cielo.

With the same spirit I continued with the hair of the same tonalities of the letter that in truth with the clothes they are very well, while the shirt that has inside of gray tonalities so that it seemed as if it was white. I continued with the background is something that I liked too much for the combinations that I got for the mount and how I got the sky.

Ya por ultimo le hice la cola en fuego a vulguine como también los brillos y para finalizar una capa en multiplicar para que quedara mucho mejor

And finally I made the tail in fire to vulguine as well as the glitter and finally a layer in multiply to make it look much better.

See you next time! -Emja

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT