Yelia's Charm / Unveiling the Stars of the 5th Rada Quest Fan Art Contest & Launching into the 6th Edition Adventure! ✨

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago


Hola amigos como están espero que estén teniendo una excelente semana el día de hoy les quiero mostrar mi nuevo dibujo para Rada quest en el cual he dibujado a uno de sus personajes a mi estilo la cual en este caso es Yelia una personaje que me llamo la atención por sus armas y cuernos.

Hello friends I hope you are having a great week today I want to show you my new drawing for Rada quest in which I have drawn one of his characters in my style which in this case is Yelia, a character that caught my attention because of her weapons and horns.

Yelia (Keeper of the Passage).png

De la forma que la quise dibujar ya que gracias a su vestuario me dio una idea de hacerla a ella como posando para una selfi, seguidamente busque bastantes referencias en la cual conseguí una que me gusto bastante ya que me gusto la pose y después de un rato esa pose se la adapte a Yelia, ya después de arreglar las líneas me puse a pintar su piel de tonalidades morenas.

The way I wanted to draw her because thanks to her wardrobe gave me an idea to make her as posing for a selfie, then I looked for many references in which I got one that I liked a lot because I liked the pose and after a while that pose I adapted it to Yelia, and after fixing the lines I started to paint her skin with brown tones.

Seguidamente seguí con lo que más me gusto que fue pintar el pelo no lo sé muy bien pero de verdad que fue lo que más le dio vida a este dibujo, también pinte la ropa que le tapa los senos, el collar y los cuernos, en la parte de los cuernos le quise hacer unas líneas para que resaltara más la forma de ellos.

Then I continued with what I liked the most which was to paint the hair, I don't know it very well but it was what really gave life to this drawing, I also painted the clothes that cover her breasts, the necklace and the horns, in the part of the horns I wanted to make some lines to highlight the shape of them.

Ya de aquí en adelante fueron detalles breves pero de igual forma no menos importantes como el color de los ojos, dietes, pupilas, la joya en el collar y para el fondo no me quise extender mucho así que le puse un fondo plano.

From here on it was brief details but not less important as the color of the eyes, teeth, pupils, the jewel in the necklace and for the background I didn't want to extend too much so I put a flat background.

Finalizando le agregue una capa en multiplicar para darle las demás flores ( una pequeña cosita que tipo de fondo creen ustedes que le hubiera quedado?)

Finally I added a layer in multiply to give her the rest of the flowers (a little thing, what kind of background do you think she would have had).

See you next time! -Emja

23vsjsJ9t3J7EqQDBzs8pNK5XnF2SqNxmbzfVxMEprZ2Kp6cb8i3GJUGS1WwJQFTFAJUp.jpg