My feet, my feet went too. My knees turned muddy. I open up my mouth to cough //

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all users ! I am new here and to introduce myself I decided to publish one of my latest works. !

20211103_130657.jpg

I like to work with the primary elements, creating a technique suggested by the time I take to make a work.
in this case it is watercolors and inks on paper.

20211103_130650.jpg

what can I say about this work? I bring you into my imagination where I don't like to give a unique meaning but rather leave it to your imagination to have a contact with mine. That's why I'm more curious to know what you can tell me about it !

20211104_135534.jpg

I am very happy to be part of this community! _thanks _Hive !

Sort:  

Howdy @emmecoo, welcome to Hive and to the Alien Art Hive Community! I have some information for you that i would like to share to help accelerate your learning curve here. I would first suggest that you check out the Love Sniper comment on your first post and take it to heart.

Secondly, i rounded up a few links that would be helpful in understanding the etiquette here as well as how to make the highest quality posts possible to maximize your engagement and rewards. From the looks of it you put a lot of effort into your art and i think you will be very successful here on Hive.

Here are those links for you to check out.

3 things Newbies should do in their first week on Hive

My Personal Choice of Formatting Techniques

So What’s The Criteria For A Quality Post? - How Curators Make Their Selections...

Hopefully, this isn't information overload!

Thanks again for sharing your amazing art here with us in the Alien Art Hive community.
Cheers

REALLY thank you very much, it is definitely useful to me. I don't find a great feeling with classic social. Having this kind of attention is stimulating and I hope to be able to integrate to the best of my ability **

I think you will do great. It does take a while to figure out all the moving parts... but you will be fine, i am sure. If you ever need any help feel free to reach out anytime. Most importantly, HAVE FUN! =)

Congratulations @emmecoo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21