Sort:  

In my case I believe that thoughts are ours but it depends on beliefs and ansestral programming... if people don't free themselves they are tied to them. And today thoughts are also manipulated by other things... Thank you very much! Good evening!✨

It was impossible for me to upload the video... 5 hours trying. It remained as a post.

I'm sorry for what you say, I'm aware of all the work you do in Hive. The video is intuited in the succession of images, it looked very good.
And about the programming, we have different opinions, which is fine with me, I don't particularly like talking to the mirror. A big hug @avdesing

I don't know what kind of error I must have had, but I couldn't upload it. It doesn't matter, I had the design done and uploaded it like this. I liked it anyway.

I love talking to myself and my double. Thanks @enraizar 😀

The design is fine; it is to be satisfied. I understand that the error is a rarity, so go for the next publication and forget about this mishap.

As for talking to myself and my inhabitants, I'm fine with it and it entertains me; but when I'm out and about I'd rather not meet another rooting. For me, life is more entertaining that way. But maybe I'm wrong. Have a great night @avdesing

My life in reverse .... I talk to my other self all day long!!! And it fascinates me🤣

Un saludo a las dos, que tengáis una gran semana, a hug @avdesing

He says thank you hahaha bye, see you tomorrow!