The face of sadness (Digital-art) (ENG/ESP)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

sad2.jpg

sp.png


Hello my dears! welcome to my illustration today, I've been very active drawing, I take advantage of those muses that come to me from time to time.


I have suspended until further notice my Romantic Tuesday and Party Friday on Hive due to health reasons and the use of the music tracks.


¡Hola queridos! bienvenidos a mi ilustración de hoy, he estado muy activa dibujando, aprovecho esas musas que llegan a mí de vez en cuando.

He suspendido hasta nuevo aviso mis espacios de los martes románticos y viernes de fiesta en Hive por razones de salud y el uso de las pistas musicales.


The face of sadness


If my face expressed what I feel it would be my design, so many things I think when I draw....

I practice techniques and forms of drawing, I experiment with brushes, today for example I wanted to achieve a watercolor look, so I have used this brush a lot, there I took advantage of giving it a crayon look with sprays, in addition to this, I included the cloud brush, among other things, I continue practicing flowers.

My today's design represents an Asian woman with a geisha look, whose expression is sad and overwhelmed. Things that happen to anyone, yet the peace of these days is appreciated.

It is terrible to fight depression every day, I have stopped talking about it, because the enemy always lurks and is among those we think friends, family and partner.

So many things...

What I do know is how hard it is to believe again, especially when you loved, you gave everything, they did not value it, you were left with nothing and they are so hard-faced to pretend to be victims all the time. I have learned to stay away from those beings and if they come back, well, I will always hit them where it hurts the most.... The truth. Well, you can't go around humiliating, using and manipulating people just like that. I am one of those who respects the free will that Jehovah gives us, which is sacred to me.

Who loves you, will always want to be with you no matter what, will look for excuses to get closer instead of moving away. It hurts deep down the reality, but if someone is not capable enough to be with you in the bad times and is only with you in the good times, he does not deserve you. You have to open your eyes and move on.

When you realize that they used you, that they deceived you, that they told you a thousand times I love you without feeling it and then they take off the mask and show their true feelings, you will never trust that person again, at least in my case it is like that, knowing that there is only a personal and economic interest, sadly everything that person says is between said and judged, because if something we must have is dignity and self-respect to fall again for the third time.

Maybe something superhuman happens to change your mind, but, it is not really in ourselves, it is in the attitudes and behavior of the other person, if he/she continues to show that he/she only approaches you when he/she needs you, when you are well and when you are bad, he/she disappears. It is not healthy to invest emotions in this type of people. Much less when they do not edify you nor exalt you.

These are the thoughts that come to my mind while I am drawing. I use the color purple to transmute all these energies and turn them into something good and positive to overcome them.



Si mi cara expresara lo que siento sería la de mi diseño, tantas cosas que pienso mientras dibujo...

Practico técnicas y formas de dibujo, experimento con pinceles, hoy por ejemplo quería lograr aspecto de acuarelas, por lo cual he utilizado mucho este pincel, allí aproveché en darle aspecto creyón con pulverizaciones, además de ello, incluí el pincel nube, entre otras cosas, sigo practicando flores.

Mi diseño de hoy representa una mujer asiática con aires de geisha, cuya expresión se muestra triste y agobiada. Cosas que le pasan a cualquiera aun así se agradece la paz de estos días.

Es terrible luchar contra la depresión todos los días, he dejado de hablar de ella, pues el enemigo siempre acecha y está entre los que creemos amigos, familia y pareja.

Cuántas cosas...

Lo que si se es lo difícil que es volver a creer, sobre todo cuando amaste, lo diste todo, no lo valoraron, te quedaste sin nada y son tan cara duras de dárselas de víctimas todo el tiempo. He aprendido a alejarme de esos seres y si regresan, pues, siempre les daré donde más les duele... La verdad. Pues no se puede ir por ahí humillando, utilizando y manipulando a las personas así por así. Soy de las que respeta el libre albedrío que Jehová nos dio por lo cual es sagrado para mí.

Quien te ama, querrá estar contigo siempre pase lo que pase, buscará excusas para acercarse en vez de alejarse. Duele en lo más profundo la realidad, pero si alguien no es lo suficientemente capaz, de estar en las malas contigo y solo esta en las buenas, no te merece. Hay que abrir los ojos y continuar.

Cuando te das cuanta que te usaron, que te engañaron, que te dijeron mil veces te amo sin sentirlo y luego se quitan la careta y muestran sus verdaderos sentimientos,no volverás a confiar en esa persona jamás, al menos en mi caso es así, sabiendo que solo hay un interés personal y económico, tristemente todo lo que diga esa persona queda entre dicho y a juicio, pues si algo debemos tener es dignidad y amor propio para volver a caer por tercera vez. 

Quizá algo sobrehumano suceda para cambiar de parecer, pero, no está en nosotros mismos realmente, está en las actitudes y proceder de la otra persona, si sigue mostrando que solo se acerca cuando te necesita, cuando estas bien y cuando estás mal desaparece. No es saludable invertir emociones en este tipo de personas. Mucho menos cuando no te edifican ni te enaltecen.

Estos son los pensamientos que llegan a mi mente mientras dibujo. Los cuales me sirven de inspiración, utilizo el color morado para transmutar todas estas energías y convertirlas en algo bueno y positivo para superarlas.


Step by step / Paso a paso


1.jpg2.jpg

3.jpg


Step 1️⃣ / Paso 1️⃣


Suddenly I laughed when I made the sketch, because with the first lines it seemed that I was going to draw a building, but it was necessary to avoid disproportion. As you know many times only one side is drawn and then we copy, invert and paste the opposite side.

The color fill was very simple, unlike my previous designs, I applied only watercolors playing with the pressure of the brush.

In the next step, I continued working with the hair, applying shadows and color gradient with the airbrush. Then I drew some little flowers with the watercolor brush, in a messy way, then I copied, inverted and pasted in the other place.



De pronto me dio risa cuando hice el boceto, pues con las primeras líneas parecía que iba a dibujar era un edificio, pero era necesario para evitar la desproporción. Como ustedes saben muchas veces solo se dibuja un lado y luego copiamos, invertimos y pegamos del lado contrario. 

El relleno de color muy sencillo, a diferencia de mis diseños anteriores, apliqué solo acuarelas jugando con la presión del pincel.

En el siguiente paso, seguí trabajando con el cabello, aplicando sombras y degradado de color con el pincel aerógrafo. Luego dibujé unas pequeñas florecitas con el pincel acuarela, de forma desordenada, luego copié, invertí y pegué en el otro lugar.



4.jpg5.jpg

6.jpg


Step 2️⃣ / Paso 2️⃣


The brush you use can define everything.


Yes, well unlike my previous post, I used a pencil brush to fill in the color, which came out flat, which I then blurred the edges with the blurred brush, however it still looked flat.

Today I used the watercolor brush and the effect on the hair was what I was hoping for, I liked it.

I don't know how it happened but I hid the watercolor flowers unintentionally and only realized when I finished, something was missing that I was seeing in the step by step. I got it back luckily.

I had fun with the cloud brush recreating the cotton look.

I make my first flower and then reproduce it several times, make a different one and after reproducing it two more times I modify its colors with the filters tool.

It's time to start giving expression to the eyes, so I draw one, when I finish it I reproduce it on the other side so that they are symmetrical. It is easy to draw this way.

To apply the skin shading I used the airbrush and a rather outrageous tone, a lot of blush for her white complexion, accentuating the facial features.



**El pincel que uses puede definirlo todo**


Si, pues a diferencia de mi post anterior, usé un pincel lápiz para rellenar el color, el cual quedó plano, al que difuminé luego los bordes con el pincel borroso, sin embargo seguía viéndose plano.

Hoy utilicé el pincel acuarela y el efecto en el cabello era el que estaba esperando, me gustó. 

No sé cómo sucedió pero oculté las flores de acuarela sin querer y solo me di cuenta al finalizar, algo le faltaba que estaba viendo en el paso a paso. Lo recuperé por suerte.

Me divertí con el pincel nube recreando el aspecto algodón.

Realizo mi primera flor y luego la reproduzco varias veces, realizo otra diferente y luego de reproducirla dos veces más modifico sus colores con la herramienta filtros.

Es hora de comenzar a darle expresión a los ojos, por lo cual dibujo uno, al terminarlo lo reproduzco del otro lado para que queden simétricos. Es sencillo dibujar de esta forma.

Para aplicar el sombreado de piel utilicé el pincel aerógrafo y un tono bastante escandaloso, mucho rubor para su blanca tez, acentuando los rasgos faciales.



7.jpg8.jpg

9.jpg


Step 3️⃣ / Paso 3️⃣


After blurring as much as I can with the face, I do the lips.

For the next step I apply the flowers on the clothes, as well as the shadows and lights.

I finish with the background applying color gradient spraying and airbrushing on the edges.

I hope you like my catharsis today.



Luego de difuminar todo lo que puedo con el rostro, realizo los labios. 

Para el siguiente paso aplico las flores en la ropa, así como las sombras y luces.

Finalizo con el fondo aplicando pulverización en degradado de color y aerografía en los bordes.

Espero les guste mi catarsis de hoy.



Credits / Créditos.


Time lapse: 4 Hours


Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.


Pinceles: Lápiz, pulverización, acuarela, aerografía, Pluma (gruesa), Dedo, acrílico. Nube

Herramientas: Carpetas, recorte, elipse, ajuste paralelo, línea curva (elipse), borrador, texto.


Translator

Source - Frida


Sin título.png

dg.png

Sin título.png

colmena (3).gif

Vote la-colmena for witness
By @ylich

Sin título.png

Sin título.png

Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Sin título.png


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @equipodelta ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Quedo muy bonito, buen trabajo

Muy lindo este estilo querida @equipodelta me gusto mucho ❤

Me honra amiga, muchas gracias. <3 Aprendo de la más grande <3

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Hola Isabella, espero que estés bien y tus ánimos suban a niveles óptimos con el favor de Dios en los próximos días, ya que la alegría puede llegar a tu vida por mil caminos misteriosos del Señor. Este retrato refleja un sentimiento en sus ojos que te impresiona a simple vista, sin duda por eso dicen que las obras captan la esencia del artista para trasmitirla al público, me encanto el tomo lila (pero no morillo) que utilizaste en el fondo, imagino que eso sigue formando parte de la tendencia azulada que vienes usando en tus últimas obras de arte. Espectacular como siempre. Un gran abrazo.

Hola mi corazón muchas gracias, tienes toda la razón. Ahora dejo que todo pase, lo que no puedo cambiar ni está en mi pues lo dejo así ya no me mortifico, es mejor disfrutar y ser feliz con lo que logramos. Hoy trabajé con otra paleta de colores, espero te guste.

I am very surprised at how much you have improved, and it is incredible how you have created this drawing. Pure Japanese essence here. :,3

Muchas gracias Richard.

Excelente trabajo! Me encantó las técnicas que usaste y el acabado semirealista. Felicidades!