My First art skinny alien 👽

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hello everyone, hope everyone is fine with good health and prosperity. And i am completely new to this community and new to creating an art. During the COVID situation I get to know about that i have some skill on drawing art.

5.png

FINAL LOOK

And when I hear the name alien the structure which comes to everyone mind will be same approximately which I drew above. I was completely new for this digital art creation with the help of my brother Bharat Raj and his drawing tablet I created this image using Adobe illustrator software. Let me begin by hot creation with step by step process....

1.png

I just thought to create outline lines with my own creativity of 3 eyes and as it was my first or it will not look so much in excellence please ignore that. After the outline work I want to shade the colours.

2.png

Choosing the appropriate colour for the required area is essential for attractive look of the art which we are creating. As of no I was a beginners so I just tried with the basic colour of green and for the shades I used yellow and brown colour.

3.png

4.png

With the help of my brother I completed this artwork. As these three eyes looking MT I just wanted to add some more stuff because more colour will attract the more you sir then I added the hive logo on the both side of eyes as it will look good.

5.png

Here are the screenshots how I drew this skinny alien 🤣👽.

Screenshot 2022-04-24 183157.png

Screenshot (3).png

Screenshot (4).png

Screenshot (5).png

Screenshot (9).png


Device :- Dell Inspiron 570
Drawing pad :- UCOM 473 & it's pen
Software used :- Adobe illustrator 2022.