You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Paradise (Working With AI Enhancement ) | A Mixed Media Art Project

This is beautiful! I love the final result. All I see her is a godness existing in her realm. Amazing work. Thank you for sharing.
!discovery 43

Sort:  

Hello @esther-emmanuel. How lovely of you to stop by and view my mixed media art project. I'm pleased you found it interesting and liked how the project turned out. Thanks so much for recommending my project for support by Discovery-It. I appreciate it.

Take care and have a good rest of your weekend.
!ALIVE
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @esther-emmanuel and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@esther-emmanuel! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.