My evolution as an artist in NFTShowroom / Mi evolución como artista en NFTShowroom [ENG-ESP]

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago


minifelicidadetalles.gif

ENGLISH

@nftshowroom has witnessed my evolution as an artist. Since 2020 they opened their doors to me and it has been a wonderful journey.

I will always be grateful to @pixeos and @nftshowroom, as they were the first home of my NFT art. Thanks to these marketplaces, I was able to see that it is possible to make a living doing what you love. Thanks to them, I opened myself to a world of infinite possibilities, then venturing into other marketplaces where I have exposed my NFT art.

My NFTShowroom gallery is evidence of my stages as an artist, they reflect my growth as an artist and personal moments that accompany the work of every artist. It is no small thing.

In the following image you can see some of my works in the NFTShowroom gallery, among them a work made jointly by my daughter (then 4 years old) and me.

ESPAÑOL

@nftshowroom ha sido testigo de mi evolución como artista. Desde el año 2020 me abrieron sus puertas y ha sido un camino maravilloso.

Siempre les estaré agradecida a @pixeos y a @nftshowroom, pues fueron el primer hogar de mi arte NFT. Gracias a estos marketplaces, pude comprobar que es posible vivir haciendo aquello que amas. Gracias a ellos, me abrí a un mundo de infinitas posibilidades, incursionando luego en otros marketplaces en donde tengo expuesto mi arte NFT.

Mi galería de NFTShowroom es evidencia de mis etapas como artista, reflejan mi crecimiento como tal y momentos personales que acompañan a la obra de todo artista. No es poca cosa.

En la siguiente imágen puedes ver algunas de mis obras en la galería de NFTShowroom, entre ellas una obra realizada en conjunto por mi hija (en aquel entonces de 4 años) y por mí.

felicivarioshive.gif

In the following link you can see all my gallery, from my first work "Otoño en Espera" to the most recent "Felicidad".

https://nftshowroom.com/evacortez/gallery

En el siguiente enlace podrás ver toda mi galería, desde mi primera obra "Otoño en Espera" hasta la más reciente "Felicidad".

https://nftshowroom.com/evacortez/gallery

felicivarios.jpg

Reviewing my gallery and seeing my growth as an artist fills me with great satisfaction, as I remember once doubting myself. I just tell you that if you love to do something, do it, dedicate yourself with all your heart and you will see, in time, the fruits of your efforts.

Thanks to you who are reading and to all those who, in some way, have been part of this journey.

Revisar mi galería y ver mi crecimiento como artista me llena de gran satisfacción, pues recuerdo alguna vez haber dudado de mí. Sólo te digo que si amas hacer algo, hazlo, dedícate con todo tu corazón y verás, en el tiempo, los frutos de tu esfuerzo.

Gracias a tí que estás leyendo y a todos aquellos que, de alguna manera, han sido parte de este viaje.

logo004.png

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1513524775448035331 twitter metadata:TmZ0U2hvd3Jvb218fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vTmZ0U2hvd3Jvb20vc3RhdHVzLzE1MTM1MjQ3NzU0NDgwMzUzMzF8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hermosos diseños!! Perdón, no quiero ser entrometida, pero quiero empezar con los NFTs, me gusta mucho el diseño y el dibujo. Me descargué unas aplicaciones, pero soy uy muy nueva en esto. Te puedo preguntar qué dispositivo y app estás usando para los diseños?

Desde ya, muchas gracias y felicitaciones porque tu trabajo es espectacular!!

Hola muchas gracias :) empecé utilizando medibang paint pro, muy buen programa, lo utilicé por casi 2 años. Hoy día utilizo photoshop. Te voy a compartir un enlace a un post en mi instagram, en donde comparto algunos programas gratuitos que revisé justo cuando estaba iniciando en este mundo :) https://www.instagram.com/p/CD6Qy0LFsWQ/

Muchas gracias Eva!!

un gusto :) gracias por pasearte por mi blog :)

Nice evolution! Keep up the great work and continue to grow and create! Cheers

Thank you very much :) always creating, always learning, always growing. Life becomes that cycle. Thanks for your comment <3

That's a great cycle to be inside of! hahaha Cheers

Congratulations @evacortez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!