Collage Art | Arte Generativo by eve66 [ENG/ESP]

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Cat Woman -- Mujer Gato

Testing the V4 version of Midjourney making some Collages. Editing in Photoshop, since I like to give it my personal touch.

Probando la versión V4 de Midjourney realizando unos Collages. Edición en Photoshop, ya que me gusta darle mi toque personal.

Eve66 Collage art .png


Process


Use the following Prompt in Midjourney -Utilice el siguiente Prompt en Midjourney

Prompt patchwork collage portrait of woman Cat

I got several images, even though it is a new version, it has some flaws when making collages, but its outputs are better than the old versions.

Obtuve varias imágenes, a pesar de que es una nueva versión, tiene algunas fallas cuando se realiza Collages, pero sus salidas son mejores que las versiones antiguas.

Eve66 Collage .png



Original Image

To enlarge the image , use mirror mode to get the cat's head on both sides.

Add, the moon, my cat, hearts.

Repair the lips and place an eye.
..........

Amplíe la imagen , utilize el modo espejo para que la cabeza del gato aparezca en ambos lados.
Añadi, la luna, mi gato, los corazones.
repare los labios y coloque un ojo.


Eve66 Collage.png

Enlarge the image, Use the mirror mode.
Add, the moon, my cat
Paint the teeth

.....

Amplíe la imagen, utiliza el modo espejo.
Añadí , la luna, mi gato
Pinte los dientes

Original Image


Eve66 Collage.png

enlarge image
I added, the moon, my cat, footprints

......

Amplíe la imagen
Añadí , la luna, mi gato, huellas

Eve66_Collage_art_combines_a_beautiful_woman_with_a_symmetrical_5aa1c166-b217-4be6-98c7-ebddc9c19aea.pngOriginal Image

Combination of AI generative art + Photoshop

Combinación de arte generativo de IA + Photoshop

Original images made in collaboration with Midjourney

Imágenes Originales realizadas en colaboración con Midjourney

Thank you
@eve66

Twitter @misionera66

Discord Eve66#2595

NFT Showroom @eve66


Source 1 2
The cat photos are from the family album
Las fotos del gato son del álbum familiar

Separator
Translated with DeepL.com

Sort:  

Excellent collages!

image.png

Hi, Thank you @litguru

In this ebb of crypto, I find excellent art work Eve.It makes me feel God. Thanks for sharing

Hello, thank you

I love the Collages.

I've been waiting to see someone use a process like this. Excellent work!

Hi, @castleberry I'm glad you liked it, regards Thank you very much


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @eve66 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

 last year  

All of these are really cool, nice work :D

I'm glad you liked it, regards Thank you very much @juliakponsford