Franz Kafka's Metamorphosis 🐞

It seems that November is the best time to start re-reading Kafka's work and fully immerse yourself in this neurotic abyss of depression.




My Character Drawing

Franz Kafka

Work Process:


Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Done!

Thank you for your attention! 🖤

Sort:  

Very good. Yes, there is some depression, here too.
Then it's good to paint off some blackness from deep inside!

thank you so much!)

Manually curated by ewkaw from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Wonderful interpretation of Kafka's famous work

thank you so much!

Yo this is so cool, like it gives out this creepy vibes...I really wasn't expecting Franz Kafka to be the creepy dude. I would love to see more of your works.

thank you so much! just today I published a new drawing with a portrait of Edgar Poe. come see)

I really like this drawing of kafka, I have created several photographs with this kind of surrealism.

oh, thank you!)