Mermaid's breakfast πŸ– My Character Drawing

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 10 months ago

It always seemed that there was something wrong with this cute mermaid image and I could not share this universal romantic delight. After all, what can you expect from an unpredictable girl who smells like fish and is half covered in scales? That's right, nothing good!



My Character Drawing

And my heroine clearly hints about it while eating her hearty breakfast.

Take care of your legs!πŸ˜…

Work Process:


Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

Step 5



Done!

Thank you for your attention! πŸ’œ

And don't miss my Baby Kikimora!

Sort: Β 

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Yikes! Is this girl from British Columbia? They've found severed foots around these parts. Maybe this mermaid lost her snacks. Great details and classic feel to the colour and shading scheme.

thank you so much! your comment made my day)

Wonderful work! :)

thank you so much!))