My Neurography - Beetles and flowers

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Last night I tried to combine the neurographic method with a stylized representation of nature. I think it went pretty well! I chose flowers and beetles because their lines can be easily drawn and blended together to form a mini ecosystem.
However, i did not strive for a realistic depiction, such beetles and flowers do not exist in nature! All the more so here on #AlienArtHive!

Lightness, vigor, grace, then meticulousness.
The Rotring Art Pen does a very good service, i can forget the felt-tip pen.
True, the ink is water-soluble, but no problem, the more exciting it is!

First, i sketched the fine lines:

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Wow this is ridiculous amazing stuff

wow. Voted by the Neoxian city paper staff. It is really cool. Keep it up.

Very impressive, Nice artwork

I was thinking about getting a Rotring Art Pen. They are kind of expensive but i hear they are really good in quality. I am sure the ink would lay down better on paper that isn't as textured... but who knows when you might put some watercolor in there as well. I think this one is really good. Thanks for sharing with us.

Wow! I am really gonna have to look into getting me one! I have been meaning to for a long time. Thanks.

That is really nice post. Thanks Sayee. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@beyondhorizonmm(4/15) tipped @fairyberry (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Se ve brutal , me gustó mucho 😃 que arte la verdad quedó muy lindo ☺️