Marvel's Venom 2020

Evening! another pencil work for you guys!

These set of 9x12 penciled/inked artworks I'm posting were planned to be sold for my personal savings for 2020 coz it's the Pandemic. Different charity works have been all around to help the ones whose in need, and one day one of my high school friend informed me that they are working on a project to help the kids who were about to start their Online Classes in 2020 so I decided to sell these set and give the money to that project so we can help more kids on our alma mater to cope with their studies during the Covid pandemic :)

Marvel's Venom Pencils on 9x12 HMT Comic Board
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Cheers!

untitled.gif

Sort:  

This one turned out really good. I am pretty partial to Venom myself... hahahaha I hope things are starting to get back to normal there! Cheers bro!

it is getting better! I actually starting to hike the mountains again :D

That's great to hear!
untitled.gif