You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There & Back Again 2

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

I loved this post! Thank you so much for sharing these artworks of yours; I think I understand what you about art and technology, and maybe, as every technological revolution and change, the best approach would just be to find a balance between what is absolutely human and never replaceable with what the technology can do and how it can support the human skills and peculiarities. I genuinely think the Star Wars characters at the taco bell restaurant scene is just brilliant, definitely my favorite! Thanks again for sharing, looking forwards to seeing more!

Sort:  

I am super happy to hear your favorite was the Taco Bell Star Wars crossover! I almost didnt include that one, so i am thankful that I did now!

I agree with what you said about how best to adapt to the changing and revolutionary technological advancements in human society. I haven't seen you in a while so it was a pleasant surprise seeing you comment here. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to engage!

I am happy too you included that crossover, I find it amazing!

I know, sometimes I just disappear, and I'd like to be more consistent. I will be sharing some pictures soon, though. Thank you for your nice words ☺️

If Darth had all five fingers i would have added this one too! hahaha I didn't have time to photoshop it to correct it.

But, it does look like Vader is going to force choke or lift the burrito where it belongs! hahaha

I may disappear as well but I'm always curating and community managing in the background. Looking forward to seeing more of your stuff! Cheers

ahaha I love it! Thanks a million @castleberry wish you the best!