(ENG/SPA) Fanart @Splinterlands: "AGANJU" | +Detailed Illustration Process |

portada.jpg

Sin-título-1.png

AGANJU

¡Hola amigos! nuevamente por acá para contarles sobre otro proceso de ilustración que hice para otro concurso de @splinterlands, escogí una carta de la unidad de FUEGO llamada: "AGANJU" quise dibujar a este porque como muchos de estos personajes tiene una historia interesante a demas de ser un gran gerrero que porta un hacha muy poderosa con la que lucha para Honrar a sus ancestros y proteger los secretos que hay tras estas puertas, es conociado como Guardián de los Reinos Profundos y Protector de la Puerta, tienen que leer toda su historia.Hello friends! here again to tell you about another illustration process that I did for another @splinterlands contest, I chose a letter from the FIRE unit called: "AGANJU" I wanted to draw this one because like many of these characters it has an interesting story besides being a great warrior who carries a very powerful ax with which he fights to Honor his ancestors and protect the secrets behind these doors, he is known as Guardian of the Profound Realms and Protector of the Door, you have to read his entire story.


zxx.PNG

REFERENCE

Sin-título-1.png

AND THE PROCESS BEGINS:


1.jpg

Amigos siempre comienzo el proceso, dibujando el boceto con unas líneas rústicas y muy básico siendo estas algo tosca, muy sencillas para tener una nocion de lo que haré siempre hago esto es mis dibujos.Friends, I always start the process, drawing the sketch with some rustic and very basic lines, being these somewhat rough, very simple to have a notion of what I will do, I always do this in my drawings.


2.jpg

En esta parte primero pinté la cabeza y el torzo con los brazos con el color base usando un beige para la sombras utilicé el Pincel Multilplicar y agarre el ton de las sombras de mi referencia fui borrando en ciertos lugares para donde hiria la luz y le di sombra donde pense que no llegaba, este proceso lo apliqué en todo lo que iba hacer piel en los ojos solo pinté con el color narajas uno destellos luego pase hacer la capucha pinté con el tono blanco como base y con el mismo pincel Multiplicar y con una tonalidad gris hice varios trazos para hacer los pliegues de la tela y borre suavemente donde llegaria la luz, para difuminar y mezclar los colore de la piel y capucha use un utilicé un difuminador. Yo le quise cambiar la postura y que con la mano derecha agarra su poderosa hacha esta pasando por detras de su espalda y que el fuego blanco saliera de su mano izquierda.In this part I first painted the head and the torso with the arms with the base color using a beige for the shadows I used the Multiply Brush and I took the tone of the shadows from my reference I was erasing in certain places where the light hit and I gave it shadow where I thought it did not reach, I applied this process in everything that was going to do skin in the eyes I only painted with the orange color one sparkle then I went to make the hood I painted with the white tone as a base and with the same Multiply brush and with a gray tone I made several strokes to make the folds of the fabric and erased gently where the light would arrive, to blur and mix the colors of the skin and hood I used a blender. I wanted him to change his posture and that with his right hand he grasps his powerful ax is passing behind his back and that the white fire came out of his left hand.


3.jpg

Aqui si pinté la parte inferior de su vestimenta aplicando el mismo proceso que mencioné en la parte anterior luego hice el hacha usando los mismo pincel ya que estos son mis favoritos a la hora de dibujar usé un gris para ello base y un tono blanco para hacer la luz hice tambien algunos detalles de oro que no se los vi al hacha pero yo quise hacerlos porterios a eso hice las cadenas y collar del cuello usando un tono dorado usando los mismo pinceles que ya mencioné dando sombra y borrando en alguno partes para darle luz al mismo luego en otra capa con el tono blanco hice los reflejos de luz que se ven en ellas.Here if I painted the lower part of her clothing applying the same process that I mentioned in the previous part then I made the ax using the same brush since these are my favorites when drawing I used a gray base for it and a white tone to make I also made some gold details with the light that I did not see on the ax but I wanted to make them suitable for that I made the chains and the neck necklace using a golden tone using the same brushes that I already mentioned giving shade and erasing in some parts to give it light At the same time, in another layer with the white tone, I made the reflections of light that are seen in them.

Sin-título-1.png

FINISHED ILLUSTRATION:


4.jpg

Title: AGANJU
Duration: 9 hours
Program: Krita i used a graphic tablet: Wacom Intuos S

Para culminar el fuego con el pincel Aerografo y con pincel mezclador hice puntas de la llamas use un tono blanco con un poco de amarillo posterior a eso con el mismo blanco hice alguno destellos de luz en el cuerpo, luego pinte el fondo quise hacer un piso de laba con algunas rocas para la laba usé el tono naraja borre ciertas partes y pinte con un tono marron para hacer el piso seguidamente le di mas sombra al piso y con el mismo todo pero con otro pincel dibuje las rocas y con otro pincel de textura de ruido hice las nubes pero las difuminé un poco y bueno con esto terminé mi dibujo para el concurso.To culminate the fire with the Airbrush brush and with a mixing brush I made the tips of the flames I used a white tone with a little yellow after that with the same white I made some flashes of light on the body, then I painted the background I wanted to make a floor of laba with some rocks for the laba I used the orange tone I erased certain parts and painted with a brown tone to make the floor then I gave more shadow to the floor and with the same everything but with another brush I drew the rocks and with another texture brush of noise I made the clouds but I blurred them a bit and well with this I finished my drawing for the contest.

Sin-título-1.png

My social network:

About Franzu 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Frank Perez, Venezuelan. He is an apprentice of digital illustration. He is currently experimenting with new ways of painting in search of creating his own style. / Frank Pérez, venezolano. Es un aprendiz de la ilustración digital. Actualmente se encuentra experimentando nuevas formas de pintar en busca de crear un estilo propio.IMG-20220405-WA0032.jpg

Bueno ese fue el resultado final, me agrada el resultado espero que a ustedes también les agrade y espero tener la oportunidad de ganar algún lugar en el concurso.

Well that was the final result, I like the result I hope you like it too and I hope to have the opportunity to win some place in the contest.

I hope you like this illustration as I do and see you in future publications!

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @franzugor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859