(ENG/SPA) Fanart @Splinterlands: "CHAIN SPINNER" | +Detailed Illustration Process |

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

portada.jpg

Sin-título-1.png

CHAIN SPINNER

¡Hola amigos! nuevamente por acá para contar le sobre otro proceso de ilustración que hice para otro concurso de @splinterlands, escogí una carta de la unidad de VIDA llamada: "CHAIN SPINNER" quise dibujar a este personaje por que me gusto y me recordo a una caricatura que veia hace tiempo.Hello friends! here again to tell you about another illustration process I did for another @splinterlands contest, I chose a letter from the VIDA unit called: "CHAIN ​​SPINNER" I wanted to draw this character because I liked it and it reminded me of a cartoon that I saw a long time ago.


chain.PNG

REFERENCE

Sin-título-1.png

AND THE PROCESS BEGINS:

1.jpg

Amigos siempre comienzo el proceso, dibujando el boceto con unas líneas rústicas y muy básico siendo estas algo tosca, muy sencillas para tener una nocion de lo que haré.Friends, I always start the process, drawing the sketch with some rustic and very basic lines, being these somewhat rough, very simple to have a notion of what I will do.

2.jpg

En esta parte pinte el casco, homberas y espalda del personaje tomando siempre los colores de la referencia para despues saturar y aclaras estos colores para las luces y sombras.In this part I painted the helmet, shoulders and back of the character, always taking the reference colors and then saturating and clarifying these colors for the lights and shadows.

3.jpg

Aqui pinte los brazos y la parte inferior usando los mismo tonos, repitiendo el mismo proceso que mencione anteriormente, usando el Pincel Aerografo para con un Pincel Comun pinte los colores base y con otro Pincel de Algodon difuminé.Here I painted the arms and the lower part using the same tones, repeating the same process that I mentioned before, using the Airbrush Brush to paint the base colors with a Common Brush and with another Cotton Brush I blended.

Sin-título-1.png

FINISHED ILLUSTRATION:

4.jpg

Title: CHAIN SPINNER
Duration: 10 hours
Program: Krita i used a graphic tablet: Wacom Intuos S

Por ultimo pinte el fondo y cadenas, lo quise hacer oscuro para hacer que las cadenas brillaran duplicando la capa y aplicando un Desenfoque Gausiano, luego con un Pincel de Destellos hice unos reflejos de luz. Siendo esto un resumen corto de lo que realicé.Finally I painted the background and chains, I wanted to make it dark to make the chains shine by duplicating the layer and applying a Gaussian Blur, then with a Sparkle Brush I made some light reflections. This being a short summary of what I did.

Sin-título-1.png

My social network:

About Franzu 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Frank Perez, Venezuelan. He is an apprentice of digital illustration. He is currently experimenting with new ways of painting in search of creating his own style. / Frank Pérez, venezolano. Es un aprendiz de la ilustración digital. Actualmente se encuentra experimentando nuevas formas de pintar en busca de crear un estilo propio.IMG-20220405-WA0032.jpg

Bueno ese fue el resultado final, me agrada el resultado espero que a ustedes también les agrade y espero tener la oportunidad de ganar algún lugar en el concurso.

Well that was the final result, I like the result I hope you like it too and I hope to have the opportunity to win some place in the contest.

I hope you like this illustration as I do and see you in future publications!

Sort:  

Congratulations @franzugor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you.

You're welcome @franzugor. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

I like the pose.

Thanks for sharing.

!1UP

I'm glad you like it.

The pleasure is mine. 😊

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(8/20) tipped @franzugor (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Gran trabajo amigo!

gracias amigo.