(ENG/SPA) Fanart @Splinterlands: "LIRA THE DARK" | +Detailed Illustration Process |

portada.jpg

Sin-título-1.png

LIRA THE DARK

¡Hola amigos! nuevamente por acá para contarles sobre otro proceso de ilustración que hice para otro concurso de @splinterlands, escogí una carta de la unidad de la MUERTE llamada: "LIRA THE DARK" me parecio atractiva esta carga ademas que me gusto su historia, Lira se convirtió en vampiro cuando era joven cuando asistió a una fiesta de ricos y poderosos, solo para luego darse cuenta de que la mayoría de los invitados eran vampiros. Sin embargo, Lira no vio su nuevo yo como un monstruo. Más bien, vio su vampirismo como una oportunidad. Lira nació en una familia de alto nivel que luchaba por mantener su riqueza, por lo que abrazó la transformación y se puso a trabajar para desarrollar su poder e influencia, a lo largo de los años, Lira ha liderado un culto de vampiros. Con su guía, se han infiltrado en las sectas de los ricos y poderosos en todo Splinterlands, el nombre Lira the Dark se dice con miedo y asombro. Otros vampiros envidian el poder que ha logrado.Hello friends! Here again to tell you about another illustration process that I did for another @splinterlands contest, I chose a letter from the unit of DEATH called: "LIRA THE DARK" I found this load attractive, also I liked its story, Lira became He became a vampire as a young man when he attended a party of the rich and powerful, only to later realize that most of the guests were vampires. However, Lira did not see her new self as a monster. Rather, he saw his vampirism as an opportunity. Lira was born into a high-end family struggling to maintain their wealth, so she embraced the transformation and set to work building her power and influence, Over the years, Lira has led a vampire cult. With her guidance, they have infiltrated sects of the rich and powerful throughout the Splinterlands, the name Lira the Dark being spoken in fear and awe. Other vampires envy the power he has achieved.


Bruji22.PNG

REFERENCE

Sin-título-1.png

AND THE PROCESS BEGINS:

1.jpg

Amigos siempre comienzo el proceso, dibujando el boceto con unas líneas rústicas y muy básico siendo estas algo tosca, muy sencillas para tener una nocion de lo que haré siempre hago esto es mis dibujos.Friends, I always start the process, drawing the sketch with some rustic and very basic lines, being these somewhat rough, very simple to have a notion of what I will do, I always do this in my drawings.

2.jpg

En esta parte pinté la cabeza con todo lo que la conforma, cabello, los senos y manos, tomando algunos colores de la referencia para utilizarlos como base, usando los un Pincel Común para ellos para las sombras y luces usé el Pincel Multiplicar y Superponer, termine de cambiar la forma del cabello, pero logre hacer uno que me gustara.In this part I painted the head with everything that makes it up, hair, breasts and hands, taking some colors from the reference to use them as a base, using a Common Brush for the shadows and highlights I used the Multiply and Overlay Brush, I finished changing the shape of the hair, but I managed to make one that I liked.

3.jpg

Aqui pinté el resto del dibujo, utilizando los pinceles que mencione antes y un Difuminador. para mezclar los colores base con los tonos oscuros y claros para la piel el bestido y collar, el collar y figura que esta en el hombro lo hice con un patron pero fui borrando y cambiando las formas hasta lograr hacer lo que ven.Here I painted the rest of the drawing, using the brushes that I mentioned before and a Blender. To mix the base colors with the dark and light tones for the skin, the dress and necklace, the necklace and figure that is on the shoulder, I did it with a pattern but I was erasing and changing the shapes until I managed to do what you see.

Sin-título-1.png

FINISHED ILLUSTRATION:

4..jpg

Title: LIRA THE DARK
Duration: 15 hours
Program: Krita i used a graphic tablet: Wacom Intuos S

En esta ultima parte pinté el fondo, hice varias lineas con un Pincel de Pluma para los troncos y ramas con un tono oscuro luego bloquie y con un Pincel de Corteza con un tono mas claro hice las luz que refleja en ellos, repeti el mismo pronceso con las hojas y suelo pero para el suelo pinte hierbas y con un pincel de Manchas hice pasto siempre con los mismo tonos, en otra capa por detras de todo hice un degradado con un gris oscuro otro claro llegando hasta el blanco y en otra capa por delante de todo hice otro degradado pero con un tono blanco para hacer la luz, borrando suavemente el algunos lugares. Quise que se viera de una manera Sensual me gusto mucho como quedo.In this last part I painted the background, I made several lines with a Feather Brush for the trunks and branches with a dark tone, then I blocked and with a Bark Brush with a lighter tone I made the light that reflected on them, I repeated the same process with the leaves and soil but for the soil I painted herbs and with a Stain brush I always made grass with the same tones, in another layer behind everything I made a gradient with a dark gray another light one reaching white and in another layer for First of all I made another gradient but with a white tone to make the light, softly erasing some places. I wanted it to be seen in a Sensual way, I really liked how it turned out.

Sin-título-1.png

My social network:

About Franzu 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Frank Perez, Venezuelan. He is an apprentice of digital illustration. He is currently experimenting with new ways of painting in search of creating his own style. / Frank Pérez, venezolano. Es un aprendiz de la ilustración digital. Actualmente se encuentra experimentando nuevas formas de pintar en busca de crear un estilo propio.IMG-20220405-WA0032.jpg

Bueno ese fue el resultado final, me agrada el resultado espero que a ustedes también les agrade y espero tener la oportunidad de ganar algún lugar en el concurso.

Well that was the final result, I like the result I hope you like it too and I hope to have the opportunity to win some place in the contest.

I hope you like this illustration as I do and see you in future publications!

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Ohh. It seems lira took a day off and goes for a photoshoot. 😊
Great job, man.

!1UP

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @thecuriousfool!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@curation-cartel(6/20) tipped @franzugor (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!