(ENG/SPA) Fanart @Splinterlands: "TIME MAGE" | +Detailed Illustration Process |

portada.jpg

Sin-título-1.png

TIME MAGE

¡Hola amigos! nuevamente por acá para contarles sobre otro proceso de ilustración que hice para otro concurso de @splinterlands, escogí una carta de la unidad de VIDA llamada: "TIME MAGE" . la quise hacer porque me gusta ya que se ve hermosa poderosa. Ademas los magos del tiempo son miembros de la Orden del Escudo de Plata y asociados cercanos del Consejo de Magos. Se confía en ellos para mirar a través del tejido del tiempo y la realidad para predecir el futuro o manipular el presente ralentizando el flujo del tiempo. También pueden acelerar el proceso de envejecimiento de la armadura, haciendo que se oxide prematuramente. Sin embargo, con tal poder también viene un gran riesgo. El futuro está en constante cambio, y las ondas del tiempo pueden afectar a todos. Los magos del tiempo deben someterse a un entrenamiento estricto para asegurarse de no abusar de su poder y usarlo solo en las circunstancias más terribles.Hello friends! here again to tell you about another illustration process I did for another @splinterlands contest, I chose a card from the LIFE unit called: "TIME MAGE" . I wanted to do it because I like it because it looks beautiful and powerful. In addition, time wizards are members of the Order of the Silver Shield and close associates of the Wizard Council. They are trusted to peer through the fabric of time and reality to predict the future or manipulate the present by slowing the flow of time. They can also speed up the aging process of armor, causing it to rust prematurely. However, with such power also comes great risk. The future is constantly changing, and the waves of time can affect everyone. Time wizards must undergo strict training to ensure that they do not abuse their power and use it only in the most dire of circumstances.


maga1.PNG

REFERENCE

Sin-título-1.png

AND THE PROCESS BEGINS:


1.jpg

Amigos siempre comienzo el proceso, dibujando el boceto con unas líneas rústicas y muy básico siendo estas algo tosca, muy sencillas para tener una nocion de lo que haré siempre hago esto es mis dibujos.Friends, I always start the process, drawing the sketch with some rustic and very basic lines, being these somewhat rough, very simple to have a notion of what I will do, I always do this in my drawings.


2.jpg

En esta parte primero pinté la cabeza con todo lo que la conforma el cabello y las hombreras de oro , me inspiré de un persojane llamado SAKURA de el anime Naruto ya que me gusta mucho ese ANIME su cara y cabello fue inpirado por ella, tomé los coleres base de la referencia de la carta usando los mismo pinceles que siempre menciono en mis otros post, a tambien pinte la gema.In this part I first painted the head with everything that makes up the hair and the gold shoulder pads, I was inspired by a character named SAKURA from the anime Naruto since I really like that ANIME her face and hair were inspired by her, I took the base colors of the reference of the letter using the same brushes that I always mention in my other posts, I also painted the gem.


3.jpg

Aqui si pinté si me tomo mas tiempo pues dibujé todo el cuerpo de personaje y me costo un poco porque no sabia si hacer tela o la armadura al final hice un poco de ambas y la quise hacer con una flada corta y no tan larga como la que tiene el personaje en la carta para hacerla un poco mas atractiva.Here I did paint if it took me more time because I drew the entire character's body and it cost me a bit because I didn't know whether to make cloth or the armor in the end I did a little of both and I wanted to do it with a short skirt and not as long as the that the character has on the card to make it a little more attractive.

Sin-título-1.png

FINISHED ILLUSTRATION:


4.jpg

Title: TIME MAGE
Duration: 12 hours
Program: Krita i used a graphic tablet: Wacom Intuos S

Para culminar pinté el fondo hice un dregadado con un tono gris, el relo que esta en el vaculo lo quise hacer por detras del personaje e hice el espacio exterior pintandolo con un azul marino y haciendo unos puntos azules y amarillos para simular el mismo por las orillas pintpe con un tono blanco para hacerle un brillo y que se notara mas, pues esto fue un resumen rapido de lo que quise hacer.To culminate I painted the background, I dredged it with a gray tone, the clock that is in the vacuum I wanted to do behind the character and I made the outer space painting it with a navy blue and making some blue and yellow dots to simulate the same by the I painted the shores with a white tone to make it shine and make it more noticeable, because this was a quick summary of what I wanted to do.

Sin-título-1.png

My social network:

About Franzu 💎
INSTAGRAM!
Frank Perez, Venezuelan. He is an apprentice of digital illustration. He is currently experimenting with new ways of painting in search of creating his own style. / Frank Pérez, venezolano. Es un aprendiz de la ilustración digital. Actualmente se encuentra experimentando nuevas formas de pintar en busca de crear un estilo propio.IMG-20220405-WA0032.jpg

Bueno ese fue el resultado final, me agrada el resultado espero que a ustedes también les agrade y espero tener la oportunidad de ganar algún lugar en el concurso.

Well that was the final result, I like the result I hope you like it too and I hope to have the opportunity to win some place in the contest.

I hope you like this illustration as I do and see you in future publications!

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859