Sort:  

I have some new post. I would like to invite to my blog. I think you like it because you are a art creator.

Following you now - let rip

image.png

Follow, upvote and resteem
@frot I love your Alien art. Your art encouraged me to art Alien picture. That's why i decided to art Alien . Thank for share.

Thanks - express your inner freak! :)

image.png

This is the week we all take a new step in our art. We should step inside it and tokenize it.

I must admit all this token stuff is way to tech for me - I need more cheese...

akidcu.jpg

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 8000 replies. Your next target is to reach 8250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators