You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open the Gate || DreemPort Challenge

in Alien Art Hive10 months ago

The knowledge on Hive is endless and the point when one thinks he or she knows it all, they discover that there is more to be learned.

I am a newbie as well except that I know a few things that a new newbie doesn't know and pouring the knowledge into them isn't a bad idea. I can tell you had a great time with Marathon, sharing knowledge is always fun to do especially on Hive.

The drawing... I am speechless again

Great work.
Came through from dreemport
#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

Newbie wit 71 reputation, yeah 🤣🤣🤣 That's what's called being crazy modest:)

I am a newbie as well except that I know a few things that a new newbie doesn't know and pouring the knowledge into them isn't a bad idea. I can tell you had a great time with Marathon, sharing knowledge is always fun to do especially on Hive.

100%, there is plenty to learn, and I would say - that's whole fan part of this place:) I really liked this challenge too, because I was able to work closely with other users, and see their way of 'hiving'. Really cool experience!

I am happy you like my drawing:) Thank you for your visit, really appreciate!