Splinterlands art contest Week 219-Malric Inferno

Saludos gente creativa de hive, feliz de estar nuevamente participando en este concurso de arte patrocinado por @splinterlands y para ello me atrevi a modificar uno de los personajes de las cartas del juego, luego de darme un tiempo para observarla minuciosamente llegando a la conclusion que podia facilmente crearla al estilo del famoso Goku, asi que pude manos a la obra y disfruté al hacer cada detalle de Malric Inferno, al estilo anime.

Greetings creative people of hive, happy to be again participating in this art contest sponsored by @splinterlands and for this I dared to modify one of the characters of the game cards, after giving me some time to observe it thoroughly coming to the conclusion that I could easily create it in the style of the famous Goku, so I got down to work and enjoyed making every detail of Malric Inferno, anime style.

Pasos Ilustrativos/Illustrative Steps

Para el boceto decidi iniciar por el cuerpo que es lo que me llamó mas la atención,luego continue con la parte inferior del personaje y por ultimo trace el rostro y la larga cabellera, así que una vez terminado el boceto pude colorear para posteriormente aplicar los diferentes filtros y hacer del diseño mas atractivo, espero les agrade tanto como a mi.

For the sketch I decided to start with the body which is what caught my attention, then continue with the lower part of the character and finally trace the face and the long hair, so once the sketch was finished I could color and then apply the different filters and make the design more attractive, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Acá la imagen original en carta del juego la cual esta disponible en el market place del mismo

Here is the original card image of the game which is available in the market place of the game.

Contenido 100% original de @giocondina/100% original content by @giocondina

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859