You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Local to Global: How Blockchain Revolutionizes Music Campaigns

I want to give this a try with my song No stress it is already released but I want to see the impact Hive can have on it going by your write up, so tell me how do I begin.
The song is already on YouTube and other streaming platforms
Or do I need to make a new song? I can do that within a week

Sort:  

i would go for a new release. Possibly unique, in the mean time a month earlier start promoting the song with posts, recording, picture... in other words show-off 😅 the work you do around your song, i think we need to move in this direction, inspiring people to change

That means I been doing it right, Time to drop one on Hive

GREAT!!!! send me the link,m i would like to write an article about :)