body figure drawing - charcoal pencil artwork

in Alien Art Hive11 days ago

Hello friends, today I wanted to do something that I haven´t done in a lot of time and that I used to do very regularly which is drawing body figure from a request, this girl wanted me to draw her wearing nothing, out of respect I cannot show the picture she sent me to be drawn but she was deighted with the result as was I because I had a ot of time since I last drew something like this or to be asked for this kind of drawing and was good to be back to doing something I love doing, I hope you all like it as much as we did and I hope to be doing this kind of drawing anytime soon.


Hola amigos, el dia de hoy quise hacer algo que no hacia desde hace mucho tiempo con bastante regularidad y es dibujar cuerpos de alguna peticion, esta chica queria un dibujo de ella misma vistiendo nada, por cuestion de respeto no puedo mostrar la foto que me envio a ser dibujaba obviamente, pero la chica quedo encantada con el resultado al igual que yo que tenia mucho tiempo si hacer dibujos de este estilo o que me pidieran este tipo de dibujos y fue bueno volver a hacer algo que me gusta mucho, espero les guste tanto como a mi y a la chica y espero poder hacer mas de este tipo de dibujos mas seguido.

P1480033.jpg

P1480030.jpg

P1480031.jpg

P1480032.jpg

P1480033.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program