Heartless Queen - Original artwork

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

Hello community, today I come to show you a drawing that I made in a sketchbook that I am making for when I have to go out and want to draw, take it with me, when it is completely finished I will show you the process, but I wanted to draw a drawing in it so I made this one.

This is a drawing of a queen who has a reputation for being very evil and heartless. Here we see her holding the head of a victim in her hands without the slightest remorse and with a face without showing any emotion. I hope you like these drawings a little. macabre things I'm doing and thanks for the support.


[ESPAÑOL]

hola comunidad, el dia de hoy vengo a mostrarles un dibujo que hice en un cuaderno de bocetos que estoy haciendo para cuando tenga que salir y quiera dibujar, llevarlo conmigo, cuando este totalmente terminado les mostrare el proceso, pero quise adelantar un dibujo en el asi que hice este.

Este es un dibujo de una reina que tiene fama de ser muy malvada y sin corazon aca la vemos sosteniendo en sus manos la cabeza de una victima sin el menor de los remordimientos y con una cara sin mostrar ninguna emocion, espero les guste estos dibujos algo macabros que estoy haciendo y gracias por el apoyo.

P1470426.jpg

P1470423.jpg

P1470424.jpg

P1470425.jpg

P1470426.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!