Insomnia girl - mechanical pencil artwork

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

A quick sketch made with a mechanical pencil so as not to spend the day doing nothing thanks to the flu I caught thanks to the temperature changes in the climate during the December season. I made this drawing without using a reference image and I thought of a tired girl and with insomnia that only thinks about resting. something like what I would like to be doing right now, I hope you like it.

Un boceto rapido hecho con portaminas para no pasar el dia sin hacer nada gracias a la gripe que agarre gracias a los cambios de temperatura en el clima por la epoca decembrina, este dibujo lo hice sin utilizar imagen de referencia y pense en una chica cansada y con insomnio que solo piensa en descansar. algo asi como lo que quisiera estar haciendo ahorita, espero les guste. 

P1460671.jpg

P1460665.jpg

P1460670.jpg

P1460671.jpg