Portrait drawing on my sketchbook - Original artwork

in Alien Art Hive22 days ago

A couple of days ago, I left my house for a moment and took my sketchbook with me to pass the time and in the place I went, I started to draw, sitting on a bench, with my mechanical pencil in hand, I wanted to make a woman. that she felt that she was completely devoted, with one breast in the air and her eyes closed, sure that nothing would happen to her, trusting in her surroundings and at peace.

When I go out and draw on the street, I don't usually take photos of the process since it kills the concentration or the mood in which I am, taking out the phone or the camera to portray the moment or the drawing and for that reason these types of drawings usually show only the final product that I usually photograph when I am at home to show it to you, I know that this type of content is not usually monetized like the others, but I still like to show you what I do outside of my studio, which is my room.


[ESPAÑOL]

hace un par de dias, sali un momento de mi casa y me lleve mi cuaderno de bocetos para pasar el tiempo y en el sitio al que fui, me puse a dibujar, sentado en una banqueta, con mi portaminas en mano quise hacer una mujer que se sintiera que estaba entregada del todo, con un seno al aire y los ojos cerrados, segura de que nada le pasaria, confiando en su entorno y en paz.

Cuando salgo y dibujo en la calle, no suelo tomar fotos del proceso ya que mata un poco la concentracion o el ambiente en el que estoy estar sacando el telefono o la camara para retratar el momento o el dibujo y por esa razon este tipo de dibujos suelen mostrar solo el producto final que suelo fotografiar ya cuando estoy en casa para mostrarselos, se que este tipo de contenidos no suelen ser monetizados como los demas, pero igual me gusta mostrarles lo que hago fuera de mi estudio que es mi cuarto

P1470838.jpg

P1470839.jpg

P1470840.jpg

P1470841.jpg