Quick brush pen drawing portrait - Original artwork

in Alien Art Hive13 days ago

Hello people, today I had a bit of a busy day with things to attend to for my mother's appointments at the doctor and I didn't have much time to draw something more elaborate although I still wanted to do something like this since I have these brush tip pens, It is a simple portrait of a face that ended up looking like the face of a statue or some sculpture, maybe this was not the result I was looking for but I still liked how it turned out, this portrait took me about 20 minutes to make while listening to music and trying to distract me from the incredible hot day we are having. I hope you like it.


Hola gente, hoy tuve un dia un poco movido con cosas que atender para unas consultas de mi madre en el medico y no me dio mucho tiempo de dibujar algo mas elaborado aunque igual queria hacer algo asi desde que tengo estos boligrafos con punta de pincel, es un retrato sencillo de un rostro que termino pareciendo el rostro de una estatua o alguna escultura, quiza este no era el resultado que estaba buscando pero igual me gusto como quedo, este retrato me tomo cerca de 20 minutos hacerlo mientras escuchaba musica y trataba de distraerme del calor increible que esta haciendo. espero les guste.

P1480029.jpg

P1480028.jpg

P1480027.jpg

P1480029.jpg