Revealer fanart - Splinterlands characters with ink -

in Alien Art Hive8 months ago

Hello community, today I finally can publish after spending a couple of days with the flu that would not let me finish the drawing and little by little I was drawing this character and adding a few more layers when I felt better, today I finally finished it and here I show it to you. He is liking this drawing characters from splinterlands in my style with ink tandoles other poses or battle positions, in this case I wanted to draw a revealer because warlocks are awesome and this is one of the most powerfull warlock

puedo publicar luego de pasar un par de dias con un malestar de gripe que no me dejaba terminar el dibujo y poco a poco iba dibujando este personaje y agregandole alguna capa mas cuando me sentia mejor, hoy finalmente lo termine y aca se los muestro, me esta gustando esto de dibujar personajes de splinterlands a mi estilo con tinta tandoles otras poses o posiciones de batalla, en este caso quise dibujar a revealer porque los hechiceros son asombrosos y este es uno de los mas poderosos. 

P1460022.jpg


P1460003.jpg

P1460004.jpg

P1460016.jpg

P1460017.jpg

P1460018.jpg

P1460019.jpg

P1460020.jpg

P1460021.jpg

P1460022.jpg


Revealer

Revealer.png