Sorrow in her sleep - Original artwork.

in Alien Art Hive5 months ago

Hello community, after a week of preparations for Christmas that took away most of my time to draw or be on the platform in some way, I return a little to the usual routine of my drawings, this is one that I was doing during the Christmas week little by little when I had some time and it took me almost 5 days to make, it is the first time that a drawing takes me so long to make that it ended up being something simple and not a 1 meter by 1 meter masterpiece but I am happy with the result because with this drawing I tried a gray marker that I bought in a gift shop that opened new in the city and I really liked it, this drawing itself I didn't feel any background, any history, any teaching or context, I simply started to draw Whatever is coming out, although I know there is something that can be taken from it, I would like it if you guys would tell me what you understand from this drawing. I hope you like it and have had a great Christmas.

hola comunidad, luego de una semana de preparativos para la navidad que me quitaron la mayoria del tiempo para dibujar o estar en la plataforma de alguna manera, vuelvo un poco a la rutina de siempre de mis dibujos, este es uno que iba haciendo durante la semana de navidad poco a poco cuando tenia algo de tiempo y me tomo hacer casi 5 dias, es la primera vez que un dibujo me toma tanto hacer que termino siendo algo sencillo y no una obra maestra de 1 metro por 1 metro pero estoy contento con el resultado porque con este diujo probe un marcador gris que compre en un tiendita de regalos que abrio nueva en la ciudad y me gusto mucho, este dibujo en si no le senti ningun transfondo, alguna historia, alguna enseñanza o contexto, simplemente empece a dibujar lo que fuera saliendo aunque se que hay algo que se puede sacar de el, me gustaria que fueran ustedes que me dijeran que entienden por este dibujo. espero les guste y hayan pasado una grandiosa navidad. 

P1460734.jpg

P1460727.jpg

P1460728.jpg

P1460730.jpg

P1460731.jpg

P1460734.jpg