[ENG/ESP] Splinterlands Art Contest Week 221-Lightning Dragon

IMG_20221229_000057.jpg

I hope you all are well, this is my first participation in this contest, for this drawing I wanted to make a version of the Lightning Dragon, the truth is I never drew dragons so I saw several tutorials to draw dragons 😅 and well by mistake I lost several photos of the beginning of the process 😕, to make the dragon I used blue and purple and for the wings, legs, horns and chest blue and a pale green and green for the ground where it stops and a black marker for the lines and details. below I leave you the process.

Hey que tal a todos? espero estén bien, este es mi primera participación en este concurso, para este dibujo quise hacer una versión del Lightning Dragon, la verdad nunca e dibujado dragones así que vi varios tutoriales para dibujar dragones 😅 y bueno por error perdí varias fotos del inicio del proceso 😕, para hacer el dragón use azul y morado y para las alas, las patas, los cuernos y el pecho azul y un verde pálido y verdes para el suelo donde se para y un rotulador negro para las líneas y detalles. abajo les dejo el proceso.

The Process/El Proceso

IMG_20221203_004921.jpg

IMG_20221203_011604.jpg

IMG_20221228_223950.jpg

IMG_20221228_233744.jpg

IMG_20221229_000057.jpg

Here is the reference image of Lightning Dragon, I took it from @splinterlands marketplace.

Acá esta la imagen de referencia de Lightning Dragon, la tome del marketplace de @splinterlands.

ihngfx.jpeg

Well I hope you liked my work, for my first drawing of a dragon I think it was not so bad, although I still need to improve a lot haha, I appreciate your support, will be until another opportunity, greetings 😀

Bueno espero les haya gustado mi trabajo, para ser mi primer dibujo de un dragón que creo que no quedo tan mal, aunque me falta mejor mucho todavía jaja, agradezco su apoyo, será hasta otra oportunidad, saludos 😀

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Traaducido con www.DeepL.com

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thanks for your support