Hello lovelies

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

English.

Hello everyone! Hello to the @AlienArtHive
I have been on Hive for quite a while and I have been staying true and close to this community for a really long while and I must say that I love the means by which art is displayed in this community.

Image
Today I decided to take part in the community. I was scrolling through pixabay on my phone and I stumbled on this picture. So I decided that I could do something for the aliens community today.




I proceeded to my pad to create some beautiful sketches and drawings of this picture. Here are the results of my work.

I hope you all love it

My Spanish is not really strong but I will try to write in Spanish too. Thanks!!

Spanish.

¡Hola a todos! ¡Hola a @AlienArtHive!
He estado en Hive por un buen tiempo y me he mantenido fiel y cerca de esta comunidad durante mucho tiempo, y debo decir que me encanta la forma en que se muestra el arte en esta comunidad.

Hoy decidí participar en la comunidad. Estaba navegando por Pixabay en mi teléfono y me topé con esta imagen. Así que decidí que podía hacer algo por la comunidad de alienígenas hoy.

Me dirigí a mi tablero para crear algunos hermosos bocetos y dibujos de esta imagen. Aquí están los resultados de mi trabajo.

Espero que a todos les guste.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery