Crybaby 3 | Digital Art

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Crybaby 3.png

Crybaby 3
Digital
2021




This is the 3rd drawing from the series "Crybabiez". They are now minted on my Opensea collection. This series is currently my fave tho. I just love the colors and simplicity and the fact that I don't have to think much about it. Just a fun experiment with colors.



Here's the timelapse of it:


You can buy this on Opensea if you like, for 0.25 ETH. 1/1.

Sort:  

:)
!discovery 40


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Wow! This is a really nice creation. Like I usually say art is all that has to do with life. 😉👍