I Never Asked To Be Born! | NFT

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

I Never Asked To Be Born! small.jpg


I Never Asked To Be Born!
Mixed Media
2020




This is originally an acrylic work which was posted here before and I felt it lacked something so I added more on digital. This piece is special to me as it's as honest as I can be.



DSC_0478.JPG


This is the acrylic version.

Which one do you like more? I like the modified one, of course. :D



This is tokenized on KnownOrigin.io for an edition of one. You can check it out here: https://knownorigin.io/edition/194775

Sort:  

Great idea to drawing...and both versions are great...

Have a nice night my friend...

Thanks! You too :D

Stunning piece of art!

Thank you so much :D

The 2020 version is better. The whole look is edgier. Lovely artworks 👏🏼

Thank you! Yeah I think the previous one was kinda basic hahah

I prefer the modified one as well! I like seeing the chaos into the pictures and that describes the best both the feeling and the talent you have :)

Thank you so much T_T

The spectacular work as always hid both versions is very good but I like the more modified ... kisses

Thank you!! :D

Aww man...This is difficult since both of them look soooo good!

Why not both? Haha thank you!!

I guess I would prefer the modified one :) Your drawings are always great. I like them.

Thank you so much!

hahaha next should be... "face of parents being sued by kid who didn't want to be born"

True hahaha

Awesome work and very meaningful.

Thank you! :D

Oo the modified one is making more sense to me😍😍 I loved the title though!

Thank you! Yeah I think it does feel more complete now :D

Love the modified :) The extra colors really grab the attention