Cuando me encontre con un angel/When I met an angel

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Cuando era un adolecente era amante del exceso y la fiesta, salia casi todos los fines de semana y llegó un momento dónde bebía casi a diario. en algunas ocasiones me iba de fiesta y a veces terminaban en lugares muy diferente de donde se iniciaban. Una de esas ocasiones unos amigos me llevaron a una discoteca, jamas habia estado en una, era una locura, el ambiente, el bullicio y la música euforica que que provocaba que mi mente se desconectara de me cuerpo... realmente era una locura.

When I was a teenager I was a lover of excess and partying, I went out almost every weekend and there came a time where I drank almost every day. Sometimes I went to parties and sometimes they ended up in places very different from where they started. One of those occasions some friends took me to a discotheque, I had never been to one, it was crazy, the atmosphere, the noise and the euphoric music that caused my mind to disconnect from my body... it was really crazy.

Hablando con gente que apenas conocida y desinivido, la vi a ella. esa chica, esa preciosidad, parecía sacada de algun sueño fantastico, pasó caminando muy cerca de mi y cuando me miró quedé impactado. Olía a vainilla, Sus rasgos eran delicados, su cara estoica y misteriosa, su mirada era fria pero generaba cierta ternura, tenia los ojos azules y cuando le pegó la luz vi eran extremandamente luminosos y su piel era morena y brilante contrastando perfectamente con las luces intermitentes, tenia adornos llamativos a irradiaban lujo...su cabello que era una mezcla entre rojo y negro, extremandamente sedoso y voluminoso.

Talking to people I barely knew and disinivited, I saw she. That girl, that beauty, she looked like something out of a fantasy dream, she walked very close to me and when she looked at me I was shocked. She smelled of vanilla, her features were delicate, her face stoic and mysterious, her gaze was cold but generated a certain tenderness, she had blue eyes and when the light hit her I saw they were extremely luminous* and her skin was dark and shiny contrasting perfectly with the flashing lights, she had flashy ornaments that radiated luxury...her hair was a mixture of red and black, extremely silky and voluminous.*
tmp-cam-669348273.jpg

Esta ilustración es un pequeño homenaje hacia ella debido a que la vi solo por unos momentos donde cruzamos miradas y luego no la vi mas en toda la noche, pero se quedo grabada en mi mente toda la noche...asi que la dibujé asi; misteriosa e hipnotizante.

This illustration is a small tribute to her because I saw her only for a few moments where we crossed glances and then I didn't see her again all night long, but she stayed engraved in my mind all night long... so I drew her like this; mysterious and hypnotizing.

20211216_195526.gif

PD: no tenia las orejas de elfo, las puse porque me parecion un buen agregado.

PS: I didn't have the elf ears, I put them because I thought it was a good addition.

20211216_200715.gif

Hice una variante un poco mas "fantasiosa", aqui se las dejo:

I made a variant a little more "fantasy", here they are:

BRAA@2.JPG

Sort:  

This turned out quite beautiful! Thanks for sharing

thank you for appreciating my work

Quedé hipnotizada. Muy bonito trabajo 😊

muchas gracias nwn

Congratulations @hozcarl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @hozcarl,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!