illustration of Beret Girl

in Alien Art Hive6 months ago

pizza party (3).gif

Hello everyone, I'll tell you something when I was a kid I really liked the Goofy movie, it was very nice and had an excellent message about maturity.
hola a todos, les dire algó Cuando era niño me gustaba mucho la pelicula de Goofy, era muy bonita y tenía un excelente mensaje sobre madurez.

In the second movie of Goofy's son came out this character that I'm sure attracted more than one of us, maybe it's his mysterious aura, his determined attitude or his soft and serene tone of voice, either way you have to admit that this character attracts a lot of attention.
En la segunda película de el hijo de Goofy salió este personaje que estoy seguro que nos atrajo a más de uno , tal vez sea aura misteriosa, su actitud decidida o su tono de voz suave y sereno, sea como sea hay que admitir que este personaje llama mucho la atención.
![25image.webp](

PROCCESS.gif

here the process of lineart and base color
aquí el proceso de lineart y color base

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

separadoor.png

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

final.gif

Here I added a little more touches of light and shadow, I am known for playing a lot with the contrast in my drawings.
aquí le añadí un poco mas de toques de luz y sombra, me caracterizo por jugar mucho con el contraste de mis dibujos.

terminado.jpg

tools:

  • tablet easy pen I405
  • paint tool sai

OZart.gif

Thanks for reading me

icons8-instagram-96.png icons8-twitter-96.png icons8-logotipo-de-la-discordia-96.png