Portrait of Ash

in Alien Art Hive6 months ago

pizza party.png

dejenme que les presente a ceniza, a ver si adivinan cual es.
let me introduce you to ash, see if you can guess which one it is.

famili.jpg

Nunca había tenido un gato como mascota, pero esta chica me pareció peculiar, veréis que su madre es una gata naranja como sus 3 hermanos y por lo que tengo entendido su padre es un gato blanco y negro pero ella salió siamesa. Por eso decidí hacerle esta ilustración porque me parece curioso que de los 4 gatitos que nacieron solo ella salió de una raza totalmente diferente.
I had never had a cat as a pet, but this girl seemed peculiar to me, you will see that her mother is an orange cat like her 3 brothers and from what I understand her father is a black and white cat but she came out Siamese. That's why I decided to make her this illustration because I find it curious that of the 4 kittens that were born only she came out of a totally different breed.

PROCCESS.gif
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg
4 ..jpg5.jpg


final.gif
separadoor.png

final.jpg

La idea es simbolizar el contraste entre esa familia. He querido darle un estilo art decó pero de una forma simplificada más influenciada por el surrealismo.
The idea is to symbolize the contrast between that family. I wanted to give it an art deco style but in a simplified way more influenced by surrealism.

OZart.gif

gracias por leerme y por llegar hasta aqui
thanks for reading me and for getting here

icons8-instagram-96.png icons8-twitter-96.png icons8-logotipo-de-la-discordia-96.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @hozcarl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I like your painting! Lovely cats, I have a red cat myself. His name is Castro!

Tanks! Cats are adorable even if they are weirdos 😋

This painting is just amazing 😍