Reptilian

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Hello my fellow aliens!

Hola mis compañeros aliens!


(Este fue un intento tal vez no muy bueno y algo mejorable de crear mi hibrido.)

El diseño lo comencé hace unos años para una clase de la universidad, pero no me convencía mucho asi que lo dejé a medias, en ese momento sabia muy poco de dibujo en digital, apenas comenzaba.

Últimamente he estado leyendo sobre los reptilianos y sus conspiraciones; dominacion mundial, suplantación de lideres, espias entre nosotros que parecen gente común, ya saben lo habitual de esta raza, y casualmente me conseguí con esta ilustración a medias entre mis viejos archivos de pc.... asi que me animé a terminar el diseño mis conocimientos de ilustración actual.

Aqui el resultado, una mezcla entre humano, reptil y maquina, porque debe haber algo de biotecnología en el tema.


(This was a maybe not very good attempt and something that could be improved to create my hybrid.)

I started the design a few years ago for a college class, but it didn't convince me much so I left it halfway, at that time I knew very little about digital drawing, I was just getting started.

Lately I've been reading about the reptilians and their conspiracies; world domination, impersonation of leaders, spies among us who look like ordinary people, you already know the usual of this race, and by chance I got this illustration halfway between my old pc files ... so I decided to finish the design my current illustration knowledge.

Here the result, a mix between human, reptile and machine, because there must be some biotechnology in the subject.


El primer "resultado final"

The first "bottom line"

1.jpg

Y gif del proceso

And gif of the process

20210416_153003.gif
Pero después lo mejoré tanto como pude

But then I improved it as much as I could

penultimo.jpg
Y aquí el terminado, con difuminado y sombras

And here the final result, with blurring and shadows

ultimo.jpg

Gracias por ver y leer comunidad de AlienArtHive n.n
Thanks for watching and reading AlienArtHive community n.n

Sort:  

Congratulations @hozcarl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @hozcarl! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!