Sick

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

El cuerpo humano es un organismo interesante, entre todas sus funciones y procesos hay uno en especifico que me llama la atencion: cuando tu estres y ansiedad se expresan a travez de sintomas fisicos.

The human body is an interesting organism, among all its functions and processes there is one in particular that catches my attention: when your stress and anxiety are expressed through physical symptoms.


la ansiedad y miedo se puede traducir como:

Mucho o poco apetito, mal humor, la inminente sensacion de que algo terrible ocurrira en cualquier momento y no sabras como actuar

anxiety and fear can be translated as:

Great or little appetite, bad mood, the imminent feeling that something terrible will happen at any moment and you will not know what to do

Por otro lado la depresión se ve como:

Arritmias cardiacas, desanimo, confusión, la inminente sensacion de que todo esta muy mal entre otas cosas.

On the other hand, depression is seen as:

Cardiac arrhythmias, discouragement, confusion, the imminent feeling that everything is very bad among other things.

Acada persona se le presenta de una manera diferente.

Each person presents it differently.


En mi caso, en mis episodios de estos males, los sintomas son algo "peculiares", siento que mi propio cuerpo ne ataca, como si fuera un caso severo de hipocondría, cada pensamiento y cada emoción hace que mi garganta se inflame, siento que tengo miles de esferas chocando cada ves que trago algo, mi ojo salta; una especie de tic por los nervios y ademas mi cara comienza a doler, un dolor interno como si algo se arrastrara bajo mi piel y en cualquier momento podria salir como un xenomorfo y todo en un solo lado de la cara.

In my case, in my episodes of these illnesses, the symptoms are somewhat "peculiar", I feel that my own body is attacking me, as if it were a severe case of hypochondria , every thought and every emotion makes my throat swell, I feel like I have thousands of spheres colliding every time I swallow something, my eye jumps; a kind of tic by the nerves and also my face begins to hurt, an internal pain as if something were crawling under my skin and at any moment it could come out as a xenomorph and all on one side of the face.


die.jpg
die .jpg
aquí les dejo la ilustración que realicé representandome

Tu mente ve enemigos imaginarios, hace que tu propio cuerpo te traicione Cuando la ansiedad y estrés se vuelven incontrolables.

gracias por leer

here I leave the illustration I made representing myself

Your mind sees imaginary enemies, it makes your own body betray you When anxiety and stress become uncontrollable.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Dear @hozcarl, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!