Something Completely Incomprehensible

I'm tired of straining my brain (this is the difference between meatbags and robots) and decided to ask the neural network to draw something at its discretion, and not just "something", but something intricate, incomprehensible. I literally wrote this in the prompt: something completely incomprehensible.
I expected the artificial intelligence to cry helplessly and beg for mercy. But no, it quite cheerfully began to draw pictures that made my jaw drop. I have selected some of the most juicy.

































Sources:
I generate images on Dreamlike
Midjourney Official Facebook Group
Stable Diffusion Facebook Fan Group
Artificial Intelligence Art Universe Group


Sort:  

!LOL

My dog chewed a hole in my shirt
We have the same taste in clothes.

Credit: reddit
@ieronimus, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

(8/10)
Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @memehive.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Just amazing !

Thank you!
!LOLZ

What would happen if giant ducks roam the land?
Earthquacks

Credit: reddit
@cryptoace33, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ieronimus

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.