Post-apocaliptic fishes

Hi,
I want to present you sketches of fishes🐟, which I made for post-apocalyptic project and thought it would be instructive and interesting to place them here in this post.
I wish that, these fishes I created, were a little bit look like existing realistic fishes, such as salmon, eel, piranha, carp, perch and etc.
In addition, I made up a concept of an underwater location, where some of these unreal specimens could swim and diversify the post-apocalyptic environment.

In Ukrainian.
Привіт!
Хочу показати вам скетчі рибок, яких я робив для пост-апокаліптичного проекту та подумав, що було б повчально та цікаво розмістити їх в цьому пості.
Мені хотілось, щоб вигадані мною риби, були трохи схожі на вже існуючі види. Такі як лосось, вугор, піраню, карпа, окуня і т.д.
Також представлений концепт локації під водою, де пропливали б деякі з цих нереальних екземплярів та урізноманітнювали б пост-апокаліптичне середовище.
sketch_fish.jpg

background_pve3.jpg

fish.jpg

CRAB.jpg

Sort:  

these are awesome. I love what you guys are doing with ocean planet. hope all is well for all of you over in Ukraine.

thanks for your appreciation), unfortunately, the project is paused for today...due to war, we are also hopping for good, for all of us

yeah I heard. Bummer but I'm sure things will get better and carry on.