You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW NFT: TWO LOST SOULS LIVING IN A FISHBOWL - NEW COLLAB

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

You see insects/souls, I see flowers. This is so cool! The result and how your brain works.

I also like the lower left gray image on this one:
4images
It's simplicity is the thing in it. And also the upper right one. Like an old analogue TV picture. In Twilight Zone art gallery.

If you have the lower left image still somewhere stored, larger size, I'd like to add something to that.

I really love the fact that I never know what someone else sees in the images and how they want to continue and where the art takes them.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Yeah it's fascinating for sure hearing what other people see! I can give you any of the images, I'll drop you that lower left one in discord.

Thank you, alien overlord. :D