Harbingers of Doom!

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Last night I uploaded a volcano pic to Artbreeder. The only pics you can upload at this point are in the Portrait category. So no matter what you upload, Artbreeder will turn it into a face in some way.
The volcano ended up creating some pretty disturbing faces lol. I did some crossbreeding with a portrait of myself and other strange Portraits that didn't really look like faces at all, and also edited some genes.
In other words, I went down the Artbreeder Portrait Rabbit Hole and created these ...

Faces of Doom!

(Laughs Maniacally)

Sort:  

Interesting stuff! Have to try how it is working...

Thank you!

These are really cool!

Thanks!

Cool stuff! Artbreeder is amazing!

Thanks! Yes, I love Artreeder!

the eyes...really awesome output😀

Thank you!

some of these are 'hauntingly beautiful' which is indeed
a tribute to the Isa herself

🤗😉😘💕💖

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian