Robot Head - Digital Painting | First Landscape Painting In A Long While

So, I've been meaning to make a landscape painting forever. I mostly do portraits but lately I've had plans to try something else.

I finally had some time to do it and this piece happened. What do you think is the story of the robot head?. What kind of world would have such sights?.

Share your thoughts in the comments.

Tools

  • Autodesk Sketchbook

Process

1


2


3


4


5


6


Image credits @jacksondavies


Sort:  

Twitter posh


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 4 years ago  

I love this, is it the one you scrapped and went back to?

No. This is another.

This post earned a total payout of 6.780$ and 3.390$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.