You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SplinterLands NFT Prototype Project

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

I love zombies. I like the one with the long chin, I think you chose the correct colors; Green in the eyes is great to give a glow effect and is also a very characteristic color for zombies.

I think the corpse bride is on the right track. Looking at your drawing, what if you make a rough and raised belly, like full of worms moving. And that the vomit also has worms (hahaha), it just occurred to me.

Excellent work bro

Sort:  

Thanks for taking time to check out the art and comment! I think the green eyes has been one of my favorite parts and the purplish-blue skin tones. That's an interesting suggestion for the lady. I think i am going to finish her another time and keep it separate from the actual Animated Corpse project. I have a few weird directions i may want to take her that are not zombie-oriented at all.

But i think that what you suggested would be a cool picture in it's own right and it would fit the Animated Corpse characters. I really appreciate that you offered suggestions. Thanks again for stopping by!

It is always very nice to share some ideas. It's good that you liked my suggestion for the corpse bride. Good luck in all your projects broo !!!

Thanks again! I appreciate you man.