Comic Page / Pagina de Comic [ENG/ESP] #Art

in Alien Art Hive7 months ago

Final Artwork

The comic

historieta color.jpg

Hello, community. I hope you’ve had a good week. Some time ago, I was working on a comic page. I remember that the client asked me for an illustration for a blog they had about the consumption of a certain type of steroids. It was a commission I got on an online portal. The aim was to highlight the musculature of the female body quite a bit, and this was the result obtained. Today I bring you the process. It was one of those jobs where I put in a lot of effort and enjoyed doing it a lot. Without further ado, here is the process.

Hola, comunidad. Espero que hayan tenido una buena semana. Hace algún tiempo, estuve haciendo una página de un cómic. Recuerdo que el cliente me pidió una ilustración para un blog que tenía sobre el consumo de cierto tipo de esteroides. Fue una comisión que conseguí en un portal en Internet. Se buscaba resaltar bastante la musculatura del cuerpo femenino, y este fue el resultado obtenido. Hoy les traigo el proceso. Fue uno de esos trabajos en los que me esforcé y disfruté mucho haciéndolo. Sin más que decir, aquí les dejo el proceso.

Process:

Sketch1

historieta SKETCH 1.jpg

Sketch2

Sketch page 1.jpg

Final Artwork

historieta color.jpg

Thank you for the support.
Illustration by Jaime Arriojas.
Tools:
Photoshop CS20,
XP-Pen tablet.