Painting the Bug / Pintando el Bicho [ENG/ESP] #Art

in Alien Art Hive6 months ago

Hello, Hivers! As I mentioned in my previous post, this will be a series of stickers that I want to both print and adapt for digital media. This time, I bring you the coloring process of the winged bug sticker. I hope you enjoy it. Remember that if you like any of them, I am sharing them through Google Drive or WhatsApp. Feel free to let me know. Now, let's go:

https://peakd.com/hive-174301/@jarrio93/creating-stickers-creando-stickers-eng-esp-art

¡Hola, Hivers! Como les comenté en mi post anterior, esta será una serie de stickers que quiero imprimir y adaptar a los medios digitales. En esta ocasión, les traigo el proceso de color con el sticker del bicho alado. Espero que lo disfruten. Recuerden que si les gusta alguno de ellos, los estoy compartiendo a través de Google Drive o WhatsApp. No duden en decírmelo. Ahora sí, vamos:

Sketch

bicho final art.png

alas.png

cuerpo.png

calavera.png

hojas 1.png

hojaas 2.png

Thank you for reading, thank you for your support.
Illustration by Jaime Arriojas
Tools:
Photoshop CS20
Graphics tablet XP-Pen